Photos from the Year

What a year it has been! Take a look at all of the wonderful things we’ve done this year in this photo gallery:

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1-6VoVDKD034pFpQt5nnp2LAbXGANOO0L?usp=sharing

Students also created digital memory books. Ask them to show you what they created on Google Classroom. I also recommend printing it and keeping it to look back on 🙂 I will miss them!! Please stay in touch. I’d love to hear what they are doing several years from now!!

My personal email is passmore.usaf@yahoo.com or you can always message me updates on Facebook messenger.

Thank you so much for being such supportive parents this year. I wish everyone all the best!

I’m not moving to Korea until later in the summer so I hope to run into you guys at the BX!! For everyone that is PCSing, I hope you have safe travels!!

With lots of love,

Mandy Passmore

Leave a comment